Leaving a group

  • iOS/Android

    Leaving a group is simple. Press on the group title and when you are in the group's default page, you will see a 'Leave' button. Press on the 'Leave' and you will no longer be part of that group. 

  • Web

    Leaving a group is simple. Press on the group title and when you are in the group's default page, you will see a 'Leave' button, situated at the bottom right hand side of the group's cover. Press on the 'Leave' and you will no longer be part of that group. 

Still have a question?

Cron Job Starts