Privacy defaults

The followings are the default settings when you first create your account. Those settings can be changed by you at any time. 

Features Access
Who can view my videos? Everyone
Who can view my stories? Everyone
Who can post comments on my stories? Registered Users
Who can view my profile? Everyone
Who can search and look up my profile? Registered Users
Who can post status on my profile page? Registered Users
Who can message me? Everyone
Who can view my polls? Everyone
Who can vote on my polls? Registered Users
Who can view my photos? Registered Users
Who can tag me in their photos? My Friends
Who can tag my photos? My Friends
Who can view my albums? Everyone
Who can view my friend list? Everyone
Who can send friend request to me? Registered Users
Who can view my followers? Everyone

Privacy controls (changing the defaults)

  • iOS/Android

    Click on the gear icon (on the bottom drawer), then press the 'Edit Profile' and then 'Manage Privacy'. This will bring you to the area where you can choose who you wish to see your posts. This area is verycustomisable and helps you to ensure specific audiences for your different activities. 

  • Web

    In your browser, press on the three line menu icon (top right hand corner) and under account, press the 'Manage Privacy' button. This will bring you to the area where you can choose who you wish to see your posts. This area is very customisable and helps you to ensure specific audiences for your different activities. 

Still have a question?

Cron Job Starts